Throne Room by Kim Walker-Smith

What a powerful song! Hebrews 4:16 Let us therefore come boldly unto the throne of grace, that we may obtain mercy, and find grace to help in time of need. Acts 7:49 Heaven is my throne, and earth is my footstool: what house will ye build me? saith the Lord: or what is the place of my rest?

Dream after dream, You are
Speaking to me, breathing
Word after word of kingdom come
Here at Your feet, I can
See the unseen, truly
One look at You and I’m undone

I run to the throne room
I run to the throne room

And I fall on my face
With angels and saints
And all I can say is
Holy, holy, holy are You, God
My heart can’t contain
The weight of Your name
And all I can say is
Holy, holy, holy are You

Grace upon grace, all my
Fear falls away only
Your perfect love for me remains
Oh, time after time You stay
Close by my side burning
Fire inside I can’t contain

Add a Prayer or Comment

