Faced With a Life Challange at the Age of 18, She Decided to do THIS

This story is amazing! She does not mention God but we want to share some scripture with you. She did not give up on life and she kept moving forward. She had the courage to write this song, sing this song and trust what was happening. How sweet this is!

2 Chronicles 15:7 KJV Be ye strong therefore, and let not your hands be weak: for your work shall berewarded
Isaiah 41:10 KJV Fear thou not; for I am with thee: be not dismayed; for I am thy God: I will strengthen thee; yea, I will help thee; yea, I will uphold thee with the right hand of my righteousness.
Jeremiah 29:11 KJV For I know the plans I have for you,” declares the LORD, “plans to prosper you and not to harm you, plans to give you hope and a future.
Galatians 6:9 KJV Let us not become weary in doing good, for at the proper time we will reap a harvest if we do not give up.
Joshua 1:9 KJV Have not I commanded thee? Be strong and of a good courage; be not afraid, neither be thou dismayed: for the LORD thy God is with thee whithersoever thou goest.
Matthew 11:28 KJV Come unto me, all ye that labour and are heavy laden, and I will give you rest.
Philippians 4:13 KJV I can do all things through Christ which strengtheneth me.
1 Corinthians 16:13 KJV Watch ye, stand fast in the faith, quit you like men, be strong.
Philippians 3:7-14 KJV But what things were gain to me, those I counted loss for Christ. 8 Yea doubtless, and I count all things but loss for* the excellency of the knowledge of Christ Jesus my Lord: for whom I have suffered the loss of all things, and do count them but dung, that I may win Christ, 9 And be found in him, not having mine own righteousness, which is of the law, but that which is through the faith of Christ, the righteousness which is of God by faith: 10 That I may know him, and the power of his resurrection, and the fellowship of his sufferings, being made conformable unto his death; 11 If by any means I might attain unto the resurrection of the dead. 12 Not as though I had already attained, either were already perfect: but I follow after, if that I may apprehend that for which also I am apprehended of Christ Jesus. 13 Brethren, I count not myself to have apprehended: but this one thing I do, forgetting those things which are behind, and reaching forth unto those things which are before, 14 I press toward the mark for the prize of the high calling of God in Christ Jesus.

Add a Prayer or Comment

