Weather & Updated News – May 21, 2017

Digital is reshaping the world, Technology becoming a must have, Building a brain computer, Facebook growing in technology, Google has a quantum computing, China’s quantum computer, Technology spying on you and taking your IDENTITY, Talking with your brain instead of your mouth, Our identity is being taken freely, People freely give their information away to buy the next cool gadget, Money is going away is anyone paying attention to what this will do, Wells Fargo closing branches, Buying online without a credit card, Biometric paying is now the new way to buy, Biometric is rapidly growing… and more

… By the end of this year, Martinis says, his team will build a device that achieves “quantum supremacy,” meaning it can perform a particular calculation that’s beyond the reach of any conventional computer. Proof will come from a kind of drag race between Google’s chip and one of the world’s largest supercomputers… read more

… China is strengthening its technology arsenal in an effort to be self-sufficient. China’s homegrown chip powers TaihuLight, the world’s fastest computer…. read more

Our fingerprints are quickly replacing PINs and passwordsas our primary means of unlocking our phones, doors and safes. They’re convenient, unique, and ultimately more secure than easily guessed or forged passwords and signatures. So it makes sense that fingerprint sensors are coming to protect our credit and debit cards. Mastercardis testing out new fingerprint sensor-enabled payment cards that, combined with the onboard chips, offer a new, convenient way to authorize your in-person transactions. Instead of signing a paper receipt or entering your PIN while struggling to cover up the number pad, you simply place your thumb on your card to prove your identity…. read more

To Learn more about why and how this technology is part of the last days read our article on – Babel and The Coming World. This article shows how God separated the people in the old testament because it was not time, but now is the time. People we are living the last days and we hope and pray you are ready for the rapture. If your not saved please visit our Coming to Christ page.

5 thoughts on “Weather & Updated News – May 21, 2017

  1. I have been watching this happening for a year or so. Even from my job. It has suddenly boomed!
    I think most of people are in the dark to any of this. They don’t have curiosity to search things out but are just happy they have all these cool things on their phones. They are so busy with selfies and “I just checked in to eat RIGHT HERE”. They don’t realize they do not need to tell everyone what time they are going to the bathroom because people can already look and see. (Almost….so I stretched that one.)
    I think about my husband. I think about all or MOST of those I work with. People are SLEEPING!!!!!!!
    WAKE UPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPP!!!!

    Thanks for the great update!

    Like

    1. It is sad and being someone who is going to school for I.T. I definitely understand where all this is going. I’m hoping and will use the knowledge God has given me for good. Thank you so much for sharing:). Hope your doing well! God Bless you my friend.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. I know so many who think nothing of the direction technology is going and they will be easily convinced to take the mark of the beast. Do not know what that will be but definitely know redemption through Jesus Christ is their only way to refuse. Your prayer concerning ISIS was powerful. I too pray for the lost to run headlong into Jesus. SB

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Honestly it is my opinion that many, even those who call themselves Christians are clueless to the things happening. Why? Mostly because they only want to hear sermons that tickle their ears and they read nothing on their own.
        I need to pray more. I have shamefully found myself so caught up in working and fear of losing my job that I haven’t spent time with the Lord as I should be and as I so want to. Yesterday I spent all day in my bible and meditating on word of God. My husband was out of town. It was great!

        Like

Add a Prayer or Comment

