Tribulation Began and The First Seal Has Been Broken – To Conquer

First Seal – White Horse – To Conquer

Revelation 6 is the beginning of the Tribulation and one by one the seven seals will be broken. The seven seals are as follow:

First Seal – To Conquer
Second Seal – War
Third Seal – Famine
Fourth Seal – Death
Fifth Seal – Martyrs
Sixth Seal – Terror
Seventh Seal – Silence

We will start with the first seal, which is to conquer the earth. Do believers have to endure the wrath and judgment God will send upon the earth at this time? No, you can come to Jesus Christ right now.

Revelation 6:1-2 Then I saw as the Lamb (Christ) broke one of the seven seals [of the scroll initiating the judgments], and I heard one of the four living creatures call out as with a voice of thunder, “Come.” 2 I looked, and behold, a white horse [of victory] whose rider carried a bow; and a crown [of victory] was given to him, and he rode forth conquering and to conquer…. [read more]


Add a Prayer or Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s