Living His Word

posting news that lines up with the bible

Malania’s Prayer

2 Chronicles 7:14-15 If my people, which are called by my name, shall humble themselves, and pray, and seek my face, and turn from their wicked ways; then will I hear from heaven, and will forgive their sin, and will heal their land. Now mine eyes shall be open, and mine ears attent unto the prayer that is made in this place.

On the Edge Again

Yesterday I listened to some of the speech of President Trump. I will say I became emotional before the president even got to the podium.

I listened to the First Lady as she introduced our president.

Let me first say that a few years ago I heard the president of another nation. I actually have a write up about it. I was amazed when he prayed FOR THE ENTIRE NATION and for forgiveness of his sin and also the sin of the nation and I was so moved by that. I remember asking people if they had seen it or heard about it. No, no-one had. It was only by the grace of God I had heard it over a radio station who briefly mentioned it and I could barely make it out. I had to go in search of it after arriving home that day and WOW was I…

View original post 431 more words

Single Post Navigation

Comments are closed.

