How Are Gummy Candies Made and Are They Good For You?

Do you like gummy candy and do you give them to your children? Most of us really enjoy eating gummy candies and I am one them, but I definitely want to know just exactly what I am eating before I place it in my mouth. When I was younger I would eat whatever without thought or care. Then when I got sick I HAD to pay attention to what I was putting into my body. Learning all of this was very interesting and it took some time, prayer, and courage so that my eating habits would change. Do you think your worth the absolute excellence? Like the saying goes:

Just exactly what does this mean? Well if you eat processed foods, chemical foods, and altered foods then your truly not feeding your body, your just eating. Your body was made to eat a certain way and man distorted this to make money. When I began to do my research, I learned a lot about processed foods, chemical foods, pesticides, water, sugar etc. and how they affect your mood, weight, nerves, stomach, brain, sight and the list goes on. Well today we are going to talk about gummy candy and why you should stay away from processed ones and try switching to a healthier version. I have provided links on how to make your own and a couple of brands I eat. I Hope you enjoy learning the truth of what your feeding yourself and to anyone else. Enjoy!

HOW GUMMY CANDIES ARE MADE

Did you hear him say they use aluminum? What! — Doctors Warn: If You Use Aluminum Foil, Stop Now

BELOW IS INFORMATION ON GMO

GMO Ingredients
All About GMOs

HEALTHY VERSIONS OF GUMMY YUMMY CANDY

Healthy Gummy Candy-Organic, Two Ingredients: make your own Organic Gummy Candy
buy organic gummies – Black Forest
buy organic gummies – Annies

Add a Prayer or Comment

