Living His Word

posting news that lines up with the bible

Are You Running From Your Enemy

breaking free by LHWMAre you running from your enemy? Just exactly who is your enemy?

John 10:10 (AMPC) The thief comes only in order to steal and kill and destroy…

Your enemy is Satan…..

Before Salvation, I Was The Enemy

When I was younger I allowed people to walk all over me and I thought the further I got away from them the better off I was, but those type of people kept popping up in my life everywhere I went. Who are these people you might ask?

They are as follow:
manipulators
controllers
angry
aggressive
always about them
when you got mad then they played the victim card
blamers

Do these people sound familiar in your life? I grew up with these type of people and then one day I became them all… [read more]

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “Are You Running From Your Enemy

  1. Ahaa, its nice discussion regarding this paragraph here
    at this weblog, I have read all that, so now me also commenting here.

    Like

