California regulates cow farts

(file)GALT, Calif. (AP) — California is taking its fight against global warming to the farm.

The nation’s leading agricultural state is now targeting greenhouse gases produced by dairy cows and other livestock.

Despite strong opposition from farmers, Gov. Jerry Brown signed legislation in September that for the first time regulates heat-trapping gases from livestock operations and landfills.

Cattle and other farm animals are major sources of methane, a greenhouse gas many times more potent than carbon dioxide as a heat-trapping gas. Methane is released when they belch, pass gas and make manure…. [read more]

We consider this Bad News – Fake News

lhwm notes: How to comment on an article and global warming (now called climate change)? Sad to say but the earth is dying and it does not matter what we do we cannot save planet earth. Plus it doesn’t help when leaders are also spraying chemicals in the atmosphere, using pesticides on our food and to kill insects, leaking chemicals in our water (radiation in the ocean), having radiation everywhere (wireless, harp, cern, bluetooth etc.), and producing fake food called GMO.

Nope we are going to write an article about CONTROLLING cow farts, yep folks they have no idea what’s causing climate change (aka global warming etc.). The birth pains (Matthew 24:8) are getting faster and faster so the earth is dying. Here are some scriptures for the future of the current earth.

Isaiah 65:17 I will create a new heaven and a new earth. Past things will not be remembered. They will not come to mind.

Isaiah 66:1 [ The People of the Lord’s New Creation ] This is what the Lord says: Heaven is my throne. The earth is my footstool. Where can you build a house or resting place for me?

Isaiah 66:22 “The new heaven and earth that I am about to make will continue in my presence,” declares the Lord. “So your descendants and your name will also continue in my presence.

2 Peter 3:13 But we look forward to what God has promised—a new heaven and a new earth—a place where everything that has God’s approval lives.

Revelation 3:12 I will make everyone who wins the victory a pillar in the temple of my God. They will never leave it again. I will write on them the name of my God, the name of the city of my God (the New Jerusalem coming down out of heaven from my God), and my new name.

Revelation 21:1 [ A New Heaven and a New Earth ] I saw a new heaven and a new earth, because the first heaven and earth had disappeared, and the sea was gone.

Revelation 21:2 Then I saw the holy city, New Jerusalem, coming down from God out of heaven, dressed like a bride ready for her husband.

One thought on “California regulates cow farts

Add a Prayer or Comment

