12 Steps to Keeping Your Sanity When You Are Sleeping With the Enemy

Keeping your sanity – when you are sleeping with the enemy. Let me share a story. I came to the Lord during a time of crisis in my life. Isn’t that how it goes? Anyway, I was charmed by the ‘snake’ just like Eve in the garden. His talk was smooth, he was absolutely charming, but underneath he was a snake. I lived many years in Domestic Abuse and little did I know that this was the start of a very destructive relationship. And, it has happened to me more than once – more than one relationship.

The World calls him the Abuser, the Doctors call him the Narcissist, and the Church calls him the Jezebel Spirit. It’s all about deception, and ultimately power and control. And you my friend are the target if you fall for his lies….

12 STEPS TO KEEPING YOUR SANITY WHEN YOU ARE SLEEPING WITH THE ENEMY …. [click to read the 12 steps]

lhwm notes: You can also read our bible study on Can A Nation Or Person Be Like Jezebel

2 thoughts on “12 Steps to Keeping Your Sanity When You Are Sleeping With the Enemy

  1. Hi there! This article couldn’t be written much better!

    Looking through this post reminds me of my previous roommate!
    He continually kept preaching about this. I will send this post to him.
    Fairly certain he will have a very good read.
    I appreciate you for sharing!

    Like

Comments are closed.